Nomination committee

Nomination Committee appointed in 2017 until the AGM in 2018

The company has a nomination committee that consists of four people. The nomination committee should serve as a channel through which individual shareholders can communicate their proposals for the composition of the Board and ensure that these proposals are taken into consideration well in advance of the Annual General Meeting. The company’s nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Carl Östring, Traction, Chair of the Nomination Committee
  • Andreas Eriksson, represents Anders Eriksson and related parties.
  • Evert Carlsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder AB.
  • Stig Martín, Board member, own holdings.

To contact the Nomination Committee, send an email to: Carl Östring (